Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Join us on Google+

2 – Sepang, Malaysia

malaysiaFirst included in the Formula One World Championship in 1999, the current Malaysian Grand Prix is held at the Sepang International Circuit at Sepang, Malaysia.

Laps: 56
Length: 5.543 km (3.444 mi)
Lap Record: 1:43:066 (Lewis Hamilton)